This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

San Antonio FC Tickets

San Antonio FC Tickets

Premium San Antonio FC tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch San Antonio FC live!

San Antonio FC - Ticket Schedule

Show:
Event Venue Date/Time  
Saint Louis FC at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Mar 24
TBA
View Tickets
Swope Park Rangers at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Apr 7
TBA
View Tickets
Orange County SC at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Apr 14
TBA
View Tickets
Fresno FC at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Sat, May 5
TBA
View Tickets
Tulsa Roughnecks FC at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Sat, May 19
TBA
View Tickets
Portland Timbers 2 at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Jun 2
TBA
View Tickets
Sacramento Republic FC at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Jun 16
TBA
View Tickets
Reno 1868 FC at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Jun 23
TBA
View Tickets
OKC Energy at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Wed, Jul 4
TBA
View Tickets
Real Monarchs SLC at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Jul 21
TBA
View Tickets
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Wed, Jul 25
TBA
View Tickets
Los Angeles Galaxy II at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Aug 4
TBA
View Tickets
Swope Park Rangers at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Aug 25
TBA
View Tickets
Phoenix Rising FC at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Sep 8
TBA
View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC 2 at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Sep 29
TBA
View Tickets
Las Vegas Lights at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Oct 6
TBA
View Tickets
Rio Grande Valley FC Toros at San Antonio FC Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Oct 13
TBA
View Tickets
San Antonio FC Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About San Antonio FC

San Antonio FC can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for San Antonio FC dates near you.

San Antonio FC Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our San Antonio FC tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on San Antonio FC tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}