The Heights Villa Information and Schedule

Going to Houston? The Heights Villa tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Houston! Take a look at the The Heights Villa schedule and venue map.

Event Venue Date/Time  
Ruthie Foster The Heights Villa
Houston, TX
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dispatch The Heights Villa
Houston, TX
Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Hal Ketchum The Heights Villa
Houston, TX
Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Preservation Hall Jazz Band The Heights Villa
Houston, TX
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Delbert McClinton The Heights Villa
Houston, TX
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bob Schneider The Heights Villa
Houston, TX
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Aimee Mann The Heights Villa
Houston, TX
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Margo Price The Heights Villa
Houston, TX
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jay Farrar The Heights Villa
Houston, TX
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dave Mason The Heights Villa
Houston, TX
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brian Fallon The Heights Villa
Houston, TX
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Ann Womack The Heights Villa
Houston, TX
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}