New Braunfels Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Ray Wylie Hubbard Gruene Hall
New Braunfels, TX
Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Bob Schneider Gruene Hall
New Braunfels, TX
Sat, Dec 16
10:30 pm
View Tickets
The Grand Ol Christmas Show Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
New Braunfels, TX
Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Aaron Watson Gruene Hall
New Braunfels, TX
Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Grand Ol Christmas Show Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
New Braunfels, TX
Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Aaron Watson Gruene Hall
New Braunfels, TX
Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Aaron Watson Gruene Hall
New Braunfels, TX
Sat, Dec 23
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Granger Smith Gruene Hall
New Braunfels, TX
Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Cody Jinks Gruene Hall
New Braunfels, TX
Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Pat Green Gruene Hall
New Braunfels, TX
Fri, Dec 29
9:30 pm
View Tickets
Roger Creager Gruene Hall
New Braunfels, TX
Sat, Dec 30
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Oak Ridge Boys Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
New Braunfels, TX
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
John McEuen Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
New Braunfels, TX
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Alex Meixner Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
New Braunfels, TX
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Marty Stuart Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
New Braunfels, TX
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dailey and Vincent Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
New Braunfels, TX
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Glenn Miller Orchestra Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
New Braunfels, TX
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Joe Ely Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
New Braunfels, TX
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Shenandoah Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
New Braunfels, TX
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Ruthie Foster Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
New Braunfels, TX
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lee Ann Womack Gruene Hall
New Braunfels, TX
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Willie Nelson Whitewater on the Horseshoe
New Braunfels, TX
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Willie Nelson Whitewater on the Horseshoe
New Braunfels, TX
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Maren Morris Gruene Hall
New Braunfels, TX
Fri, May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Pure Prairie League Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
New Braunfels, TX
Fri, May 11, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in New Braunfels, TX

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}