Sandy Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, Apr 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta United at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
FC Dallas at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, May 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
New York City FC at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Wed, May 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, May 27
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota United FC at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Orlando City at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Fri, Jun 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Columbus Crew at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Dynamo at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Wed, Aug 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Portland Timbers at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sun, Oct 22
2:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Sandy, UT

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}