Eau Claire Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Amy Grant State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Thu, Sep 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Restless Heart Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Fri, Sep 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
1964 A Tribute to the Beatles Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Mavericks Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Mary Chapin Carpenter Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chippewa Valley Jazz Orchestra State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
My Fathers Dragon State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Oct 14
3:00 pm
View Tickets
My Fathers Dragon State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Oct 14
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Chippewa Valley Symphony State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
John Anderson Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Marshall Tucker Band State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Black Jacket Symphony Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Bill Engvall State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Fri, Nov 10
9:30 pm
View Tickets
Lorie Line State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
A Motown Christmas State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chippewa Valley Jazz Orchestra State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tonic Sol-fa State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chippewa Valley Symphony State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Dec 9
4:30 pm
View Tickets
A Kodachrome Christmas State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
A Kodachrome Christmas State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
A Kodachrome Christmas State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Squirrel Nut Zippers Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staying Alive Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Magic of Bill Blagg State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
The Magic of Bill Blagg State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Eau Claire, WI

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}