Eau Claire Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
A Christmas Carol Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
A Christmas Carol Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
A Christmas Carol Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
A Christmas Carol Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sun, Dec 17
1:30 pm
View Tickets
A Kodachrome Christmas State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
A Kodachrome Christmas State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
A Kodachrome Christmas State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Squirrel Nut Zippers Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Staying Alive Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Magic of Bill Blagg State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
The Magic of Bill Blagg State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Winter Dance Party State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
My Funny Valentine Comedy Jam State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chippewa Valley Jazz Orchestra State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Musical Thrones - A Parody State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chippewa Valley Symphony State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Gaelic Storm State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Berenstain Bears State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
The Berenstain Bears State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
John Anderson State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Shaun Johnson State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chippewa Valley Jazz Orchestra State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
How To Succeed In Business Without Really Trying Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Thu, May 3, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
How To Succeed In Business Without Really Trying Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Fri, May 4, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
How To Succeed In Business Without Really Trying Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Sat, May 5, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Eau Claire, WI

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}