Chicago Theatre Information and Schedule

Going to Chicago? Chicago Theatre tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Chicago! Take a look at the Chicago Theatre schedule and venue map.

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
String Cheese Incident - 2 Day Pass Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, Nov 24
TBA
View Tickets
String Cheese Incident Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
String Cheese Incident Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Evanescence Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Nick Offerman Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Nick Offerman Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, Dec 1
9:30 pm
View Tickets
Pentatonix Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Pentatonix Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Mon, Dec 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Pentatonix Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lindsey Stirling Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Mike Birbiglia Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dave Koz Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Spoon Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Joe Biden Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Mon, Dec 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
St. Vincent Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Death of a King Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
2Cellos (Rescheduled from 10/28) Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
2Cellos (Rescheduled from 10/28) Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
John Mulaney Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
John Mulaney Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
John Mulaney Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}