House of Blues - Chicago Information and Schedule

Going to Chicago? House of Blues - Chicago tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Chicago! Take a look at the House of Blues - Chicago schedule and venue map.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
Highly Suspect House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat, Nov 18
6:00 pm
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Nov 19
10:00 am
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Nov 19
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Tank and Leela James House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Angus & Julia Stone House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tue, Nov 21
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Waterparks House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Wed, Nov 22
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Saba House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Nov 26
10:00 am
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Nov 26
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Yelawolf House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Wed, Nov 29
6:30 pm
View Tickets
The Interrupters House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Thu, Nov 30
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Hanson House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Mogwai House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Dec 3
10:00 am
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Dec 3
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Hanson House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lecrae House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Steel Panther House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Fri, Dec 8
9:30 pm
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Dec 10
10:00 am
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Dec 10
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Matisyahu House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Sister Hazel - 2 Day Pass House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Fri, Dec 15
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Sister Hazel House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Sister Hazel House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Dec 17
10:00 am
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}