This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

House of Blues - Chicago Information and Schedule

Going to Chicago? House of Blues - Chicago tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Chicago! Take a look at the House of Blues - Chicago schedule and venue map.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
Fetty Wap House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Led Zeppelin 2 House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Led Zeppelin 2 House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Jan 28
10:00 am
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Jan 28
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Jacob Sartorius House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Jan 28
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Super Diamond House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Fri, Feb 2
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Blues Traveler House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat, Feb 3
6:30 pm
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Feb 4
12:30 pm
View Tickets
ZZ Ward House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Sixteen Candles House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat, Feb 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Feb 11
10:00 am
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Feb 11
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Of Mice and Men House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Feb 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
PnB Rock House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mon, Feb 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
NF - Nate Feuerstein House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
NF - Nate Feuerstein House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Nothing More House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Thu, Feb 15
4:15 pm
View Tickets
dvsn House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chippendales House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat, Feb 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chippendales House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat, Feb 17
10:30 pm
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Feb 18
10:00 am
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Feb 18
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Brockhampton House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, Feb 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brockhampton House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mon, Feb 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}