Fenway Park Information and Schedule

Fenway Park tickets have been favorites for a century. The Green Monster and a “lone red seat” are just part of the colorful history and rich past inside the legendary Fenway Park. Located in Boston, Massachussetts, Fenway Park – proud home to the MLB’s Boston Red Sox – houses 35,000 cozy, oak seats, from which fans can wholly enjoy and experience America’s favorite pastime. Head out to Fenway Park today!

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
Connecticut Huskies vs. Boston College Eagles Football Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Fenway Hurling Classic Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, Nov 19
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, May 1, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, May 2, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, May 14, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, May 15, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, May 16, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, May 18, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, May 19, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, May 20, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, May 25, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Boston’s historic Fenway Park – home to the MLB’s Boston Red Sox – is one of the league’s oldest stadiums and has remained relatively unchanged since opening in 1912. Check out one of the last hand-operated scoreboards in the majors along with 35,000 cozy oak seats, from which fans can experience and enjoy all the exciting hardball action! While Fenway Park gives baseball fans a taste of the old days, the renowned ballpark provides fans with tasty concessions, from an Italian sausage to a Fenway Frank to other ballpark staples. Be advised that parking is limited at Fenway Park, so take it easy and make use of convenient public transportation so you won’t miss a game inside the legendary Fenway Park or a glimpse of baseball’s rich and glorified past.

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}