Ed Sheeran Tickets

Ed Sheeran Tickets

Premium Ed Sheeran tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch Ed Sheeran live!

Ed Sheeran - Ticket Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Poptopia feat Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran and The Chainsmokers SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Docklands Stadium
Melbourne, AU
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Docklands Stadium
Melbourne, AU
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Docklands Stadium
Melbourne, AU
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin, NZ
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin, NZ
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran (Rescheduled from 10/25/17) Jo Hall
Osaka, JP
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ed Sheeran Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Ed Sheeran Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for Ed Sheeran dates near you.

Ed Sheeran Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our Ed Sheeran tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on Ed Sheeran tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}